| Author |
Topic Search Topic Options
|
chatnoir
Senior Member
Joined: Aug 17 2004
Location: Planet Risa
Status: Offline
Points: 4781
|
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 14 2012 at 9:24pm |
me2 wrote:
Not to throw fuel on the fire, but could someone confirm the western union address I just sent a payment to:
First name: Fang last name: Wang Qingdao, Shandong province, china. I'm starting to feel ill I really thought I did my research.
can anybody confirm this is to kevincn? |
This is the info I recently received from Kevin:
First Name:
Fang Last Name: Wang
ID card
No.:513122197105175447
Address: Room1903,
Fulin Mansion, No.89, Fuzhou Road, Qingdao, Shandong Province , China
Postal Code:
266071
Mobile phone
No.:13606348670
|
 |
|
Sponsored Links
|
|
 |
me2
New Member
Joined: Jun 10 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 27
|
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 14 2012 at 10:01pm |
|
This was the information you received from Kevincn?
|
 |
chatnoir
Senior Member
Joined: Aug 17 2004
Location: Planet Risa
Status: Offline
Points: 4781
|
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 16 2012 at 6:38pm |
me2 wrote:
This was the information you received from Kevincn? |
Yup!
|
 |
TipStar86
New Member
Joined: Feb 07 2012
Location: Texas
Status: Offline
Points: 79
|
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 9:52am |
|
Ok I am confused because I have another email/// mailto:kevincn0532@hotmail.com - kevincn0532@hotmail.com..... who is this?
|
 |
chatnoir
Senior Member
Joined: Aug 17 2004
Location: Planet Risa
Status: Offline
Points: 4781
|
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 10:16am |
TipStar86 wrote:
Ok I am confused because I have another email/// mailto:kevincn0532@hotmail.com - kevincn0532@hotmail.com..... who is this? |
This is the other Kevin @ www.remyhairhere.com.
|
 |
mommykat
Junior Member
Joined: Sep 28 2011
Location: Earth
Status: Offline
Points: 15567
|
Post Options
Thanks(1)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 12:27pm |
cutelips82 wrote:
Seems to me there is still only one Kevin and two different companies | This all day... Chat is right...meaning, it is only one Kevin and two different corporations = WWW.The.End.Of.This.Topic.Com.
|
|
Go Dodgers! True Blue! Matt Kemp 27
|
 |
Creation
Senior Member
Joined: Feb 09 2006
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 2050
|
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 12:54pm |
Okay in all peace and respect..  . I'm pretty sure there are two. Freedelee has a web-site which I think might even look alot like Holly's if I'm not mistaken. And Kevincn has no web-site pictures or anything that I know of. But he could have changed things since I last looked his info up. Also Kevin cn doesn't understand english very well. While I've been on my vendor search I sent Kevincn an e-mail about pics of his units. And he sent me back people's orders with a picture of one of the members here's avatar. Now the avatar was of a celebrity I thought. So it was not the actual member. I think her name might be like cocoa something.. not sure. Have to look it up. But I am pretty positive that they are two different people. Even their policies are different. Although like one poster said when I talked to Freedelee he said that you can now order one unit. But I could be wrong.
|
 |
chatnoir
Senior Member
Joined: Aug 17 2004
Location: Planet Risa
Status: Offline
Points: 4781
|
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 1:10pm |
|
|
 |
YaYaStar
Junior Member
Joined: Feb 12 2012
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 122
|
Post Options
Thanks(1)
Quote Reply
Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 6:36pm |
|
I don't quite understand the debate but from what you ladies shared it appears they share the same exporter. Having the same exporter and manufacturing units in Qingdao could account for the wigs coming in the same box and the similarities between the contacts. Just a thought.
|
 |
MimiSoLovely
Junior Member
Joined: Aug 02 2011
Location: Detroit
Status: Offline
Points: 324
|
Post Options
Thanks(0)
Quote Reply
Posted: Mar 06 2012 at 8:20am |
|
Okay. If Kevin Yan said he used to work for Kevincn then KEVINCN is the original. And I just sent my money to Kevincn (yahoo.cn) yesterday.
Western Union information First Name: Feng ying Last Name: Gao ID card No.:370202195503042625 Address: Rm1903, Fulin Mansion ,No.89, Fuzhou Road ,Qingdao ,China Postal Code: 266071 Mobile phone No.:13606348670 Once you transfer the money, at the Western Union store,please tell us MTCN, sender name and amount of payment, and then we will begin to produce at once.
|
|
You don't have to love me, You don't even have to like me, But you WILL respect me. Cause I'm A BOSS!
|
 |